GIAC Bulletin
Wednesday, May 31, 2000
These pages may be updated as information
becomes available between now and June 6.

GIAC Annual Membership Meeting
Page 5


The Board of Directors has a total of nine seats, each with a term of two years. At the Annual Meeting, even-numbered seats are vacated and re-elected by the Membership in even years; odd-numbered seats in odd years. In addition, any Director seats filled in midterm by Board appointment are vacated and re-elected by the Membership at the next Annual Meeting.

All Directors have specific duties and will be expected to fulfill certain requirements during their term.

Ongoing Seats:
Gilbert Lee, Neil McLeod, Norma Van Allen

Vacated Seats:
Doug Love, Dan Andrews, Mary Camp, Shawn O'Neil, Peggy Bates, Patty Merryman

Director Candidates (six to be elected):
Incumbents:   Doug Love, Mary Camp, Peggy Bates
Other Nominees:   ??

[Prev] [Next]


| Feedback | Home | Top |
//     Updated 5/31/00